US Agent and War Machine are on the road to having full-on legacies of their own, with Marvel seemingly setting up new ...
Sea of Stars, the long awaited JRPG follow-up from The Messenger developer Sabotage Studio, finally has a firm release date: ...
"We've been monitoring recent impressions around the new Strand Berserker Titan," the newly opened Destiny 2 Team Twitter ...
The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom collector's edition and a brand new Link amiibo were revealed during today's ...
Professor Layton and the New World of Steam, a new game in the puzzle series, has been teased during today's Nintendo Direct.
Everyone expected a Zelda trailer, but did anybody expect Link in a car? The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom trailer ...
Among the slew of announcements and trailers was the news that Splatoon 3 is getting an expansion pass. This paid DLC will ...
Nintendo has confirmed the Pikmin 4 release date, and it's set for July 21, 2023. During today's Nintendo Direct showcase, we ...
During today's Nintendo Direct, Nintendo finally revealed the Advance Wars 1+2: Re-Boot Camp release date after the game ...
The new game from Life is Strange studio Don't Nod is Harmony: The Fall of Reverie, and it made a gorgeous debut at today's ...
We're in the final hours before today's Nintendo Direct live coverage, and while it's been relatively light on major leaks, ...
The Nintendo Direct February 2023 showcase is happening today, Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 2PM PST / 5PM EST / 10PM GMT.