Hi, I'm Adam, I'm known as Warwagon on the forum. For the past 19 years, I've been operating my own computer repair business.
Mozilla has implied that tech giants such as Google, Microsoft, and Apple use their dominant position in the market to limit, ...
Google has spoken out against plans to make it pay network infrastructure costs to help providers meet EU targets. Network ...
NVIDIA RTX Remix is a platform that will allow modders to add Ray Tracing to decades-old classic games that worked on DirectX ...
TikTok, the video hosting service owned by Chinese company ByteDance, seems to have landed in trouble for allegedly failing to protect children’s privacy provisions spelt-out under UK data ...
Microsoft has boasted that Windows 11 can help customers save millions of dollars in just three years through a host of old ...
With the Windows 11 2022 Update — which some may know as Windows 11 22H2 — finally going live, Microsoft has detailed what sort of gaming-specific improvements it has introduced to its ...
Earlier this year, Microsoft released a firmware update that bricked the first and second-gen Surface Go, resulting in a "No Bootable Device" error. Shortly afterward ...
Claim your complimentary copy valued at $24.99 for free, before the offer expires on Sep 29. With its extensive set of tools and features for improving productivity and collaboration, Microsoft ...
Microsoft has confirmed the rumors about the mid-October Surface event. The company will kick off the event on October 12, 2022, at 10 AM ET / 7 AM PT / 2 PM GMT. As usual, Microsoft will stream ...